Nebraska Track District Assignments

The Nebraska Track District assignments have just been released. They can be viewed at We are in District C-9, which will be held on May 12th. It hasn’t been decided yet which school will host the District meet.

We will keeping a close watch on Blue Hill, Doniphan-Trumbull, Franklin, Gibbon, Kearney Catholic, Shelton, Wilcox-Hildreth, and Wood River as the season progresses. Thanks to Brian Nielson for this info!

Share and Enjoy:

2 thoughts on “Nebraska Track District Assignments

Comments are closed.